Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Life is what's happening while you're busy making other plans
Life is what's happening while you're busy making other plans
Life is what's happening while you're busy making other plans
23 octobre 2011

After 15 years!

15 years after I left Japan and said goodbye to my nanny... we met again in her home country, the Philippines, and I got to meet her beautiful daughter. I never thought we would meet again but I have to say that this is thanks to social networks! It was great to see her again, although unfortunately she showed some pretty awful photos from my childhood to my boyfriend!

P1030277_res

 

We are now in Kuala Lumpur (again - only the 3rd time during this trip!), enjoying indian food and maybe doing a little shopping...

Publicité
Commentaires
Albums Photos
Publicité
Publicité