Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Life is what's happening while you're busy making other plans
Life is what's happening while you're busy making other plans
Life is what's happening while you're busy making other plans
15 janvier 2010

Day 1 in Argentina

I finally made it. I started making my way to the train station at noon on Wednesday in Belgium, and I arrived to my friends appartment in Buenos Aires on Friday at 2 pm local time (ie 6pm Belgian time). I am knackered, but its 32 degrees outside so... enough said!

Publicité
Commentaires
S
Have fun les p'tits amis ! Eclatez-vous ! Prenez plein de pics, plein les yeux et plein le coeur !!! RDV pris dans 2 ans à nos retours respectifs :o)<br /> <br /> (J'ai mi le lien de ton blog sur le mien ;o) )
E
chouette chouette chouette... oublie pas les photos! bizz!
Albums Photos
Publicité
Publicité